Untitled Document




STATE ELEVATOR SAFETY COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Alabama Ricky Guthrie
4815 Holly Lane
Gardendale, AL 35071
rguthrie24@aol.com

Dave (Chip) Hallmark
P. O. Box 11462
Birmingham, AL 35202
chip.local24@yahoo.com
Arkansas Marvin Vaughter
250 Cougar Terrace
Hot Springs, AR 71913-8184
Connecticut Steve Bruno
7 Ox Yoke Drive
Wethersfield, CT 06109
(860) 529-0517
sbruno@iuec.org

John Derosa Jr.
119 Noah Lane
Tolland, CT 06084
District Of Columbia James Lowery
41765 Dos Santos Way
Mechanicsville, MD 20659
(301) 373-2174
jlowery@iuec.org
Florida Charlie Waters
134 Oak Ridge Lane
Alma, GA 31510
(912) 632-5879
(912) 288-4354 (Cell)
charlescwaters@hotmail.com
Georgia  
Hawaii Steve Tsunemoto
IUEC #126 Vice President
1214 Pihana Street
Honolulu, HI 96825
(808) 536-8653
iuec126@hawaiiantel.com
Illinois Dan Baumann
75860 W. 111th Street
Chicago Ridge, IL 60415
(708) 907-7772

Rod Gillis
IUEC #55
400 N.E. Jefferson #210
Peoria, IL 61603
(309) 671-5085
Iowa Wayne Sims
4010 Lynner Drive
Des Moines, IA 50310
(515) 274-9671
wsims@iuec.org
Maine David O'Brien
34 Cathedral Oaks Drive
Biddeford, ME 04005
(207) 822-4314
Maryland Robert Yeatman
9600 Martin Luther King Hwy.
Lanham, MD 20706
(301)459-0497, Ext. 17
Ryeatman@neiep.org
Massachusetts Steve Sampson
15 Cedar Street
Braintree, MA 02184
(781) 817-5537
(781) 817-5537 (Fax)
stevesampson29@comcast.net

Kevin McGettigan
30 George Street
Norwood, MA 02062
(617) 288-1547
BMKM@iueclocal4.com

Steven Morse
11 Fuller Lane
Exeter, NH )3833
(617) 799-4619
smorse@iueclocal4.com
Michigan David (Shorty) Kuras
IUEC #36 Business Manager
1640 Porter Street
Detroit, MI 48232
(313) 691-0717

Bill Kogelschatz
IUEC #85 Business Rep.
5800 Executive Drive
Lansing, MI 48911
(517) 882-0100
Missouri John P. Orr
5916 Wilson Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
North Carolina Roger Shumate
P.O. Box 387
Hillsborough, NC 27278
(919) 596-6172
iuec80@cs.com
Oregon Rene Behrendt
21830 SW Rock Road
Aloha, OR 97006
(503) 356-6823
rjbehrendt@verizon.net
Rhode Island Joe Medeiros
IUEC #39 Business Rep.
65 Frigate Street
Jamestown, RI 02835
(401) 423-2293
(401) 952-3939 (Cell)
iuec39.org@cox.net
Tennessee  
Texas Greg Tamez
IUEC #81 Business Rep.
1946 La Manda Boulevard
San Antonio, TX 78201
(210)226-1942
Vermont Leonard Bulinger
IUEC #35
2115 Blakely Road
Colchester, VT 05446
(802) 578-0074
Virginia James Demmel
3313 Collard Street
Alexandria, VA 22306
(703) 765-1465
jdemmel@eiwpf.org
Washington Charles Val
Wisconsin Kelvin L. Nord
IUEC #15
17125 W. Cleveland Avenue
New Berlin, WI 53151
(262) 786-9982
iuec15buck@yahoo.com